Recommendation for the offer from adlice.com

Anti-malware software: RogueKiller Premium

Malware software, or malicious software, is something that shouldn't be on your computer. No art - can go! There are various solutions for tracking down this malicious software, such as from Kaspersky, Bitdefender, Norton, Avira, MalewareBytes and many others.

And yet one day a "subtenant" lodged itself on the computer who didn't want to leave - even though Kaspersky was doing his job!

Then the tip for the RogueKiller , which runs in the background in addition to Kaspersky and scans the hard drive every four hours. And on some days the alarm really "sounds". And all this for a really small annual license price!

My recommendation.

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/3
adl1.jpg

The great thing for you: You do n't pay any extra for this recommendation!

The solution presented here is from Adlice Software, where we are advertising partners ("Affiliate Partners"). As soon as you click on the respective link (or the linked images), a cookie is sent to the new website so that the respective advertising partner ("affiliate") knows that you have come from our website. If you then decide to buy, a small amount will be credited to our advertising account.

Empfehlung für das Angebot von adlice.com

Anti-Malware-Software: RogueKiller Premium

Malware-Software oder auch Malicious Software ist etwas, was nicht auf Ihrem Computer seien sollte. Keine Kunst - kann weg! Zum Aufspüren dieser bösartigen Software gibt es verschiedene Lösungen wie bspw. von Kaspersky, Bitdefender, Norton, Avira, MalewareBytes und viele andere mehr.

 

Und doch hatte sich da eines Tages auf dem Computer ein "Untermieter" eingenistet, der da nicht mehr weg wollte - obwohl Kaspersky seinen Dienst machte!

 

Dann der Tipp für den RogueKiller, der zusätzlich zum Kaspersky im Hintergrund läuft und alle vier Stunden die Festplatte scannt. Und an manchen Tag so richtig Alarm "schlägt". Und dies für einen wirklich kleinen Jahreslizenz-Preis!

Meine Empfehlung.

1/3
adl1.jpg

Das Tolle für Sie: Sie zahlen für diese Empfehlung keinen Aufpreis!

Die hier vorgestellte Lösung ist von Adlice Software, bei denen wir Werbe-Partner ("Affiliate-Partner") sind. Sobald Sie auf den jeweiligen Link (oder die verlinkten Bilder) klicken, wird der neuen Website ein Cookie mitgegeben, damit der jeweilige Werbe-Partner ("Affiliate") weiß, dass Sie von unserer Website gekommen sind. Sollten Sie sich dann für einen Kauf entscheiden, wird unserem Werbe-Konto ein kleiner Betrag gut geschrieben.